2019 Gun Bash Winners!

DU Rifle Of the Year Howa 1500 Precision W/Scope 6.5 Creedmoor
Barrett T. – Fort Worth, TX
Winchester SX4 Waterfowl Hunter Semi-Auto Camo 12 Ga.
Myles K. – Fort Worth, TX
Kimber Pro Carry II (Two Tone) .45 ACP
Jose R. – Plano, TX
DU Edition Nickel Henry Lever Action .22LR
Eric K. – Fort Worth, TX
Henry Single Shot Brass 20 Ga.
Leo S. – Fort Worth, TX
Kimber Hunter Stainless .30-06
Ken B. – Arlington, TX
FN 509 Tactical NMS 9mm
Gary W. – Fort Worth, TX
DU Edition Franchi Affinity Semi-Auto Camo 12 Ga.
Hunter H. – Saginaw, TX
Bushmaster QRC AR-15 Optics Ready .223/556
Lisa O. – Fort Worth, TX
DU Pistol of the Year Glock 19 Gen 4 9mm
Randall H. – Fort Worth, TX
Pointer Field Series Over Under .410 Ga with Leather Case
Zach J. – Corinth, TX
Ruger American Rifle Cerakote Bronze .243 Win
Eric K. – Fort Worth, TX
Kimber Micro Carry W/Crimson Trace Grips .380
Brian C. – Waxahachie, TX
DU Edition Marlin Stainless Model 60 W/ .22LR
Luke R. – Fort Worth, TX
Winchester SXP Waterfowl Hunter 3.5” Pump 12 Ga.
Christopher L. – Fort Worth, TX
Savage MSR 10 Hunter AR-10 .308
Ron B. – Greenley, CO
Beretta A300 Outlander Camo Max 5 3” Auto 12 Ga.
Gary W. – Fort Worth, TX
Ruger Mark IV 22/45 Lite .22LR
Joseph H. – Carrollton, TX
Chiappa M1-9 Carbine Rifle 9mm
Steve Cobb – Fort Worth, TX
DU Shotgun of the Year Benelli SBE 3 12ga
Joseph M. – Fort Worth, TX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.